Our Trustees

Ō Mātou Kaitiaki

The Otago Community Trust is governed by 11 Trustees who are appointed by the Minister of Finance for a four year term. The Trustees collectively hold a range of invaluable skills, experience and knowledge that guide the activities of the Trust.
They meet monthly to consider grant requests, operational items and strategic direction.